By Eric D. Graham BASN columnist
Updated: May 2, 2012

NORTH CAROLINA (BASN)—1. Eddie George is the Titans all-time leading rusher with 10,009 yards.

2. The Cincinnati Bengals haven’t won a playoff game since 1990.

3. The Chicago Bulls are 18-9 with Derrick Rose not in the starting lineup.

3. Jarel Worthy had 107 tackles, 27 for a loss, and 12 sacks in his career at Michigan State.

4. The San Antonio Spurs are 24-3 since Stephen Jackson joined the team.

5. LaMichael James had 1,800 yard and 18 touchdowns at the University of Oregon last season.

6. The Bulls’ Derrick Rose missed 27 games due to injuries this season.

7. The Tampa Bay Buccaneers were 4-12 last year.

8. The Boston Celtics have won 14 out of their last 20 games.

9. Denver’s point guard Ty Lawson averaged 19.0 ppg in the month of April.

10. San Antonio’s Greg Popovich is 104-79 in the postseason.